Florida

Please contact your nearest Bricks 4 Biz location to plan your team building event today!

John Fontana

813-304-2738

jfontana@bricks4biz.com

Florida – Tampa

 

Bobby Farris

201-421-6465

bfarris@bricks4biz.com

Florida – Polk County


Tina Burgess

407-603-5439

tburgess@bricks4biz.com

Florida – Orlando-Lake County


Sam Hanna

407-620-5782

shanna@brick4biz.com

Florida – Seminole County


William Budai

941-525-3366

rbudai@bricks4kidz.com

Southwest Florida

 


Lina Correa & Miguel Ladron de Guevara

lcorrea@bricks4biz.com

mladron@bricks4biz.com

Florida – West Kendall – The Hammocks