Texas

Irene & Joe Chomicki
469-383-2538
ichomicki@bricks4biz.com

jchomicki@bricks4biz.com
Texas – Ellis County

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jennifer Reichardt
281-317-7235
jreichardt@bricks4kidz.com
Texas – Houston – Clear Lake


Londa Grierson
Owner/Managing Director
214-784-0687
lgrierson@bricks4biz.com
Texas – Frisco, Prosper, & Plano


Aaron Adams, Jennifer and Chris Coulter
kingwood@bricks4biz.com
Kingwood – Atascocita


Otto Rodriguez and Ana Flores
832-232-8048
aflores@bricks4biz.com
orodriguez@bricks4biz.com
Pearland


Jennifer Nelson and Rachel Nelson
972-261-9032
nelsonj@bricks4biz.com
rnelson@bricks4biz.com
Texas – The Colony – Carrollton


Gloria Shew
817-791-7519
gshew@bricks4biz.com
Texas – Keller – Southlake


Urooj Kamran
832-289-3957
ukamran@bricks4biz.com
Texas – Katy – Sugarland